CAMW! Boards

Administrative Board Meetings

The Administrative Board is the governing board that is comprised of 12 local elected officials from the cities of Lansing and East Lansing, and the counties of Clinton, Eaton & Ingham.

Workforce Development Board Meetings

The Workforce Development Board includes representatives of the business community, community based organizations, institutions of higher education, adult education/literacy, labor, economic & community development, and vocational rehabilitation services.

Teach. Talent. Thrive – T3 Council

The T3 (Teach. Talent. Thrive.) Council consists of CEOs of in-demand industries within our region, as well as employers and representatives from labor, local school districts, post-secondary institutions, intermediate school districts, public school parents, the Community Foundation and the United Way. The vision of T3 is to make the capital region the exemplary STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math) region in America.