Contact Us

To enter one of our American Job Centers, masks are encouraged but are not required at this time. Masks will remain available at the entry to the American Job Centers. 

CAMW! also remains here to assist by providing remote and virtual services online and over the phone.

To connect virtually, please call 517-492-5536, or email LansingGreeter@camw.net, or reach out directly to the career coach staff below for program-related information:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Food Assistance Employment and Training (FAE&T) Program

Steenah Bedford, sbedford@camw.net (517) 492-5561

Teresa Hinkley, thinkley@camw.net (517) 492-5542

 

Partnership. Accountability. Training. Hope. (PATH)

Norean Saul, nsaul@camw.net    (989) 224-2000 ext 1050 (Clinton County)

Dee Kuhn, dkuhn@peckham.org (517) 816-6984 (Eaton County)

Steenah Bedford, sbedford@camw.net (517) 492-5561 (Ingham County)

 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Adult and Dislocated Worker Programs
 
 
Stacy Dent, sdent@peckham.org  (989) 224-2000 ext. 1060 (Clinton County)
Tammy Nemeth, tnemeth@peckham.org (517) 816-6983 (Eaton County)
Dalton Wilson, dalwilson@peckham.org (517) 816-6986 (Eaton County)
Denise Rose, drose1@camw.net (517) 708-4011 (Ingham County)
Micah Hefty, mlurie@camw.net (517) 708-4010 (Ingham County)
Michael Pompey, mpompey@camw.net (517) 492-5591 (Ingham County)
 
 
 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Youth Program
 
Don Kuchnicki, dkuchnicki@camw.net (989) 224-2000 ext 1010 (Clinton County)
Elizabeth Curry, ecurry@camw.net (989) 224-2000 ext 1080 (Clinton County)
Don Kuchnicki, dkuchnicki@camw.net (517) 881-3287 (Eaton County)
Daynan Brown, daybrown@peckham.org (517)816-6345 (Eaton County)
Kere Milow, kere.milow@lansingschools.net (517) 492-5551 (Ingham County)
 
 
 
For information about Capital Area Michigan Works! American Job Centers, please call 1-800-285-WORK (9675)

Did we help you grow your career? Please let us know how we can improve!

Service Review Form

CAMW! Locations

Charlotte American Job Center

945 Reynolds Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone (517) 816-6980

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(Computers Closed down at 4:30 p.m.)

Charlotte American Job Center

Lansing American Job Center

2110 S. Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone (517) 492-5500

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(Computers Closed down at 4:30 p.m.)

Lansing American Job Center

St Johns American Job Center

1501 Glastonbury Dr.
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone (989) 224-2000

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(Computers Closed down at 4:30 p.m.)

St Johns American Job Center