Contact

To enter one of our American Job Centers, customers are required to wear a mask/facial covering unless medically unable to tolerate a mask or under two years of age.  A mask will be provided or remote services made available, should you indicate you do not meet the criteria when entering the American Job Center premises.

CAMW! also remains here to assist by providing remote and virtual services online and over the phone.

To connect virtually, please call 517-492-5536 or email LansingGreeter@camw.net, or reach out directly to the career coach staff below for program related information:

Food Assistance Employment and Training (FAE&T) Program 

Steenah Bedford, sbedford@camw.net - (517) 492-5561
Teresa Hinkley, thinkley@camw.net - (517) 492-5542
 
Partnership. Accountability. Training. Hope. (PATH) Program
Clinton County
Danielle Grubaugh, dlayne@camw.net - (517) 492-5597
 
Eaton County:
Dee Kuhn, dkuhn@peckham.org - (517) 816-6984
 
Ingham County:
Danielle Grubaugh, dlayne@camw.net - (517) 492-5597
 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Adult and Dislocated Worker Programs
All Counties
Dalton Wilson, dalwilson@peckham.org - (517) 816-6986
Grace Norris, gleuck@camw.net - (517) 708-4011
Jay Benitez, jbenitez@camw.net - (989) 224-2000 ext. 1050
Micah Hefty, mlurie@camw.net - (517) 708-4010
Michael Pompey, mpompey@camw.net - (517) 492-5591
Tammy Nemeth, tnemeth@peckham.org - (517) 816-6983
 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Youth Program
Clinton and Eaton Counties
David Bates, dbates@peckham.org - (517) 388-9014
Tracy Albrecht, talbrecht@peckham.org - (616) 446-7365
 
Ingham County
Karen Maas, karen.maas@lansingschools.net, (517) 492-5551

 

 

For information about Capital Area Michigan Works! American Job Centers, please call 1-800-285-WORK (9675)

Did we help you grow your career? Please let us know how we can improve!

Service Review Form

 

CAMW! Locations

Charlotte American Job Center

945 Reynolds Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone (517) 816-6980

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Charlotte American Job Center

Lansing American Job Center

2110 S. Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone (517) 492-5500

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Lansing American Job Center

St Johns American Job Center

1501 Glastonbury Dr.
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone (989) 224-2000

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

St Johns American Job Center