Contact

Effective Wednesday, March 25, all Capital Area Michigan Works! American Job Center physical locations will not be accessible to the public. Essential services will continue to be provided virtually.

To connect virtually, please call 517-492-5536 or email LansingGreeter@camw.net, or reach out directly to the career coach staff below for program related information:

Food Assistance Employment and Training (FAE&T) Program 

Danielle Grubaugh, dlayne@camw.net - (517) 492-5597
Teresa Hinkley, thinkley@camw.net - (517) 492-5542
 
Partnership. Accountability. Training. Hope. (PATH) Program
Clinton County
Stacy Dent, sdent@peckham.org - (989) 224-2000 ext. 1060
 
Eaton County:
Stacy Dent, sdent@peckham.org - (517) 816-6989
 
Ingham County:
Danielle Grubaugh, dlayne@camw.net - (517) 492-5597
 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Adult and Dislocated Worker Programs
All Counties
Dalton Wilson, dalwilson@peckham.org - (517) 816-6986
Jay Benitez, jbenitez@camw.net - (989) 224-2000 ext. 1050
Micah Lurie, mlurie@camw.net - (517) 708-4010
Michael Pompey, mpompey@camw.net - (989) 224-2000 ext. 1140
Tammy Nemeth, tnemeth@peckham.org - (517) 816-6983
 
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Youth Program
Clinton and Eaton Counties
David Bates, dbates@peckham.org - (517) 388-9014
Tracy Albrecht, talbrecht@peckham.org - (616) 446-7365
 
Ingham County
Karen Maas, karen.maas@lansingschools.net, (517) 896-1603

 

 

For information about Capital Area Michigan Works! American Job Centers, please call 1-800-285-WORK (9675)

Did we help you grow your career? Please let us know how we can improve!

Service Review Form

 

CAMW! Locations

Charlotte American Job Center

945 Reynolds Road
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone (517) 816-6980

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Charlotte American Job Center

Lansing American Job Center

2110 S. Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone (517) 492-5500

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Lansing American Job Center

St Johns American Job Center

101 W. Cass St., Suite A
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone (989) 224-2000

Hours: Monday - Friday // 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

St Johns American Job Center